top of page

Pop up Yoga at Castle Quay


RosalieYoga - Pop up yoga

I'll be holding pop-up yoga classes at Castle Quay every Thursday in August. I've always thought the big lawn there was perfect for yoga and I finally got permission to do it...

Tell your friends, grab your mats and join me after work to stretch, strength and relax...ahhhhh.... :-) Dates: August 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th When: 6.00-7.00pm Where: Marina Gardens (lawn above the underground car park) Cost: £5 Bring: Yoga mat, water & your friends Even better, the 18th August will be a full moon, so we'll be practicing a full moon flow outside on the lawn :-)

Message me if you would like to come - can't wait to see you there!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page