top of page

Introduction to Strala Workshop


Strala Jersey Workshop

I'm so excited to be bringing Strala Yoga to Jersey! I have already started threading elements of Strala through most of my classes, but I will starting a (pure!) Strala class when I'm back from Bali in May.

To give you all a taste of things to come, I'm running an introductory workshop on 9th April at the Wellness Centre. We'll cover the main principles and techniques of this fun, liberating and intuitive yoga in the first part of the workshop. We'll do a few exercises to really tune in to the mind-body connection and start to move in a different way.... approaching our practice with ease where the only goal is to move from your middle, in every direction, with everything you've got!

After that, we'll dive right in to a strong Strala flow - get ready to flow, sweat and find ease in your body. We'll top it all off with a guided meditation at the end to leave you feeling completely recharged and glowing from the inside out.

I'm running an early bird special of £20 if you pay by 2nd April. After that, the workshop will cost £25.

The workshop is open to everyone - just bring a big smile and the desire to learn something new :-)

Spaces are strictly limited so make sure to book early to save your spot! Drop me an email if you would like to join us.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page